HOD Contacts

Sr.No Department Officer Name Designation Office Fax. Mobile Email Id
1 APUFIDC Sri. Chandra Mohan Reddy, IFS MD apufidc@yahoo.com, apufidc@gmail.com
2 Swachha Andhra Corporation Dr.P. Sampath Kumar, Ph.D. MD 0866-2456708 swachhaandhra2015@gmail.com, mdswachhandhra@gmail.com
3 APTIDCO Sri. Chitturi Sridhar, IAS MD aptidco@gmail.com
4 APUG&BCL Sri. Chandra Mohan Reddy, IFS MD 0863-2532833, 0863-2530833. apurbangreening@gmail.com
5 APUIAML Sri. Prakash Gour, ILFS CEO
6 PHMED Dr. V. Chandraiah (FAC) ENC (PH) enc_pubhealth@ap.gov.in, encphed@yahoo.co.in
7 Director of Town and Country Planning Sri V Ramudu Director 0863-2338555 dtcp.ap@gmail.com, dtcp@cdma.gov.in
8 MEPMA Smt. V. Vijaya Lakshmi Mission Director 08632335123 mdmepma@apmepma.gov.in